Cancel / Freeze Request Form

Our memberships vary from month-to-month, 6-month, or 12-month commitments, so please email owner@empowerhy.com to contact the owner directly about your membership. 

We do not accept verbal cancellations or freeze requests. 

Client may cancel anytime, provided they give 14 days written notice before the next billing cycle to avoid auto-renewal. This will ensure we have ample time to complete the request before your next auto-pay deduction. Cancellation requests must be submitted by email to owner@empowerhy.com or by completing the online cancellation form available below. (Example: if you are scheduled to be charged February 14th and you want to cancel for February, you must submit a written request to your local studio by January 31st.)

Submitting a cancellation request is not an automatic cancellation. Once we receive your request, we will notify you via email and confirm your membership has been canceled. If you are locked into a contract, you will have to pay the early cancellation fee. 

If you notify someone at the front desk that you would like to cancel, they will direct you to email the studio.  Please note your membership is not canceled until you get a cancellation confirmation email back. 

To freeze your autopay, a completed request must be submitted by email to owner@empowerhy.com at least 14 days in advance of your next billing date for your request to be effective from the following month. The billing date is based on your activation date. Clients may freeze their auto pay schedule once per contract term for up to 3 months. Any additional freezes during the contract term shall incur a fee of $25 per month. Any freeze period will be added to the end of the agreement, extending the membership commitment accordingly if part of a 6 or 12-month contract. All contractual obligations remain in effect upon reactivation.

Freeze requests for more than 3 consecutive months will incur a fee of $25 per month after the third month. When the freeze duration is over, the membership will automatically reactivate. Membership freezes pause billing and membership access for the duration of the freeze. Submitting a freeze request is not an automatic freeze. Once we receive your request, we will notify you via email and confirm your membership has been frozen. If you would like to keep your locked-in special, we recommend freezing your membership. 

If you notify someone at the front desk that you would like to freeze your membership, they will direct you to email the studio. Please note your membership is not frozen until you get a confirmation email back.

Please fill out the form below and check your email within 1-3 business days for confirmation or requests for further information.